The Kemang (2006) album is an offering from 2006. It has aged very well and remains one of our best albums. It is still relevant and has wonderful songs of praise including "Amaqhinga", "Kemang", "Ketlatseba Joang" and many more.

Listen/Buy on iTunes

Album Tracklist

  1. Amaqhinga
  2. Kemang
  3. Ketlatseba Joang
  4. Modimo Wa Boikanyo
  5. Na Ke Bomang
  6. Ndimile
  7. Ikgethele
  8. Usuku
  9. Tsietsi
  10. Se Size Lapha
  11. Yesu Wena
  12. Sefapanong