With the launch of their 21st installment this Easter, MTN Joyous Celebration sounds the call for all South Africans and people across the globe to pray for healing. Joyous has truly come of age as it celebrates 21 years. Presenting their 21st instalment, recorded live at the Potters House in Dallas, Texas and hosted by the phenomenal Bishop T.D. Jakes, their latest offering is rich in beautiful harmonies and melodies by those majestic voices that many have come to love and is both spiritual and prayerful encapsulating the album theme of “Heal our Land”.

Listen/Buy on iTunes

Album Tracklist

Disc 1:

1. You Reign
2. Sihamba Ngomoya Medley
3. Zvamaronga
4. Bayede Kuwe
5. Kolungiswa Nguwe
6. Ngigcine
7. Mighty God
8. Ndoyeda
9. Ndifihle
10. Mercy
11. Ehle
12. Unamandla

Disc 2:

1. Ngena Nawe
2. Wachithigazi
3. Rise Up
4. Ngiyakuthanda
5. Uyalalelwa
6. Phaphamani
7. Ngithemba Wena
8. Holy the Angels Bow
9. God Alone
10. Jesus Paid it All

Disc 3:

1. Unkulunkulu Wezimanga
2. Ngizomethemba
3. God Sorg Vir Jou
4. Kepha Ngale
5. Lenan’izulu
6. We Won’t Lose Our Praise
7. Heal Our Land
8. This Is Time
9. Mihla Le
10. Turning Around
11. Bonga/Thank You
12. Ngizolibonga