A brother with a velvet voice. Tshepo knows how to uplift you and lead you on a spiritual journey where you be healed. Not only is he talented, the backup singer and instrumentalists are also at his level. Give this album a listen and add it to your collection. It's a masterpiece.

Listen/Buy on iTunes

Album Tracklist

  1. Yebo Bakithi
  2. Bayethe
  3. Endleleni
  4. Uyangihola
  5. Yamkela Indvumiso
  6. Senzivhonga (feat. Jay Mabiza)
  7. Phindukhule (feat. Nomzamo Mbatha)
  8. Mayenziwe (feat. Mnqobi Nxumalo)
  9. I Give You All
  10. King of My Heart (feat. Wandilwe Nkosi & M’rch)
  11. Ri Do Fana Nae